Board Members

Board Members


President WANG Shan

Tel: +86 10 85698703
Fax:+86 10 66079646
Email: wcc.beijing@gmail.com
Room 902, #103 Jixiangli, Chaoyangmenwai,
Beijing, 100020, China


Secretary General CHEN Jing
Tel: +86 10 85698714
Fax:+86 10 66079646
Email: zmx_chenjing@126.com
Room 902, #103 Jixiangli, Chaoyangmenwai,
Beijing, 100020, China

___________________________________________________________________________

Asia/Pacific

President Dr. Ghada Hijjawi-Qaddumi President/WCC-APR (2013-2016)
Tel. (965) 24873365, Mobile: (965) 99751178, Fax : (965) 24832454
E-mail: ghqaddumi@gmail.com
P.O.BOX 29550 SAFAT, 13156 KUWAIT


Vice President Mr. Edric Ong
Senior Vice President /WCC-APR 2013-2016)
Society Atelier Sarawak
www.societyatelier.com
edric.ong@gmail.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Europe

President Ms.Rosy Greenlees
Crafts Council, 44a Pentonville Road London N1 9BY
Tel. +44 (0)20 7806 2500
Fax. +44 (0)20 7837 6891
www.craftscouncil.org.uk

Vice President Ms. Trude Gomnæs Ugelstad
Norwegian Association of Arts and Crafts
t.g.ugelstad@kunsthandverk.no
___________________________________________________________________________

Latin America

President Alberto de Betolaza
DINAPYME
Rincón 723 Montevideo
URUGUAY
Telephone and Fax : (598 2) 902 7094
adebetolaza@gmail.com artesanias@dinapyme.miem.gub.uy

Vice President Madeleine Burns Vidaurrázaga
National Handicrafts Ministry of Foreign Trade and Tourism,
MINCETUR 1 West Street No 50,
Urbanization CORPAC, San Isidro Lima,
Peru
Phone: 511 5136100 ext. 1600/1601 511 5136111
Fax: 511 5136100 ext 1630/1604
e-mail: mburns@mincetur.gob.pe burns.madeleine @ gmail.com
www.artesaniasdelperu.gob.pe
www.mincetur.gob.pe
___________________________________________________________________________

Africa
President : Mr. Theophile Sib
theophilsib@yahoo.fr


Vice President : Janet Nkubana
Rwanda
jnkubana@gahayalinks.com
gahayalinks@yahoo.com
___________________________________________________________________________

North America

President: Mrs. Cindy Bowden
Director – American Museum of Papermaking Georgia Institute of Technology
Mail Code 0620 Atlanta, Georgia 30332-0620
Phone: (404) 894-7840
Fax: (404) 894-4778
Email: Cindy.Bowden@ipst.gatech.edu

Vice President: Mrs. Maegen Black
PO Box 1231, Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 5C8
Phone: (506) 462-9560
Email: maegen.black@gmail.com
Email: maegen@canadiancraftsfederation.ca